Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Do you agree with Roger Mayweather that Victor Ortiz is better than Pacquiao?

Killa from vanilla Roger doesnt like pacquiao what can you expect? You ask these ? to stir up arguments towards Flomos like a troll. You do the same thing with each ? You answer and accuse anyone who makes a valid point about manny as a racist towards Filipinos without evidence, or at least a link, that's why I blocked you. Your a Pacquiao Fanboi Pactroll who can handle the truth.

No comments:

Post a Comment